Key Contacts


Brad Cuthbertson
President
Tel: 403.570.7301
bradc@tech-wood.ca


Patrick O'Brien
General Manager
Tel: 403.570.7303
patricko@tech-wood.ca


Nick Ruttan
Operations Manager
Tel: 403.570.7304
nickr@tech-wood.ca


Alecs Reyes
Controller
Tel: 403.570.7307
alecsr@tech-wood.ca

SALES


Steve Hobbs
Business Development
Manager
Tel: 403.570.7306
steveh@tech-wood.ca

Kevin Watson
Sales Manager
Tel: 403.570.7320
kevinw@tech-wood.ca

Dan Krbavac
Technical Sales Representative
Tel: 403.570.7322
dank@tech-wood.ca

Sales Inquiries: sales@tech-wood.ca



Contact Us