Key Contacts


Brad Cuthbertson
President
Tel: 403.570.7301
bradc@tech-wood.ca


Nick Ruttan
Vice President, Operations and Procurement
Tel: 403.570.7304
nickr@tech-wood.ca


Alecs Reyes
Vice President, Finance and IS/IT
Tel: 403.570.7307
alecsr@tech-wood.ca


Steve Hobbs
Vice President, Sales and Design
Tel: 403.570.7306
steveh@tech-wood.ca

SALES


Kevin Watson
Sales Manager
Tel: 403.570.7320
kevinw@tech-wood.ca

Dan Krbavac
Technical Sales Representative
Tel: 403.570.7322
dank@tech-wood.ca

Jeremy Allen
Technical Sales Representative
Tel: 403.570.7317
jeremya@tech-wood.ca

Sales Inquiries: sales@tech-wood.ca

Design


Josh Gray
Design Process Manager
Tel: 403.230.2002 Ext. 225
joshg@tech-wood.ca


Head Office


235165 Ryan Road SE
Rocky View, AB T1X 0K1


Tel: 403.230.2002
Fax: 403.230.2050
General Inquiries: info@tech-wood.ca



Contact Us