Head Office

Tech-Wood Building Components Ltd.

235165 Ryan Road SE
Rocky View, AB T1X 0K1

Tel: 403.230.2002
Fax: 403.230.2050
General Inquiries: info@tech-wood.ca
Stacks Image 1083
Stacks Image 1085
Choose a location
Head Office
235165 Ryan Road SE
Rocky View, AB T1X 0K1

Key Contacts

Davis Zentner
Managing Partner
Tel: 403.570.7306
davisz@tech-wood.ca

Patrick O'Brien
General Manager
Tel: 403.570.7303
patricko@tech-wood.ca

Nick Ruttan
Operations Manager
Tel: 403.570.7304
nickr@tech-wood.ca
Brad Cuthbertson
Managing Partner
Tel: 403.570.7301
bradc@tech-wood.ca

Zouhaier Hammadi, P. Eng
Senior Engineer
Tel: 403.230.2002 (231)
zouhaierh@tech-wood.ca

Aaron Ross
Design Manager
Tel: 403.570.7302
aaronr@tech-wood.ca

Sales

General Inquiries: sales@tech-wood.ca
Kevin Watson
Sales Manager
Tel: 403.570.7320
Cell: 403.371.7519
kevinw@tech-wood.ca
Dan Krbavac
Technical Sales Representative
Tel: 403.570.7322
Cell: 587.998.9422
dank@tech-wood.ca

Mark Ramsay
Technical Sales Representative
Tel: 403.570.7317
Cell: 403.771.5517
markramsay@tech-wood.ca